EAARG Membership 2018-19

For web

Status	Name
Chair	Martin Vinnell (Health & Safety Office)
Secretary	Louise Atkin (Equality & Diversity)
Member of Council of a School	Rachael Padman (Physics)
Secretary of a central Committee	Alice Benton (Academic Division)
Member of E&D Consultative Forum	Christine Leonard (Estate Management)
Member of HR Division	David Field (Human Resources)
Research Strategy Office	Stephanie Swain (Research Strategy)
Legal Services (Co-opted member)	Sam Gardner (Legal Services)
E&D Section (Co-opted member)	Miriam Lynn (Equality & Diversity)