skip to content

Equality & Diversity

 

EQUALITY & DIVERSITY  [ Map ]

The Old Schools, Trinity Lane, Cambridge  CB2 1TN

Tel:  +44 (0)1223 332286

Email:  equality@admin.cam.ac.uk

Twitter: @EqualityCam

Facebook  

 


Sigrid Fisher

Head of Equality & Diversity

(3) 32268

sigrid.fisher@admin.cam.ac.uk

Gina Warren

Equality & Diversity Consultant

(7) 65807

gina.warren@admin.cam.ac.uk

Louise Atkin

Equality & Diversity Consultant

(7) 64091

louise.atkin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Miriam Lynn

Equality & Diversity Consultant

(3) 33169

miriam.lynn@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Jasiewicz

Equality & Diversity Consultant

(7) 60424

joanna.jasiewicz@admin.cam.ac.uk

 

Equality & Diversity Administrator

(3) 32286

equality@admin.cam.ac.uk

Diane Jeffery

Equality & Diversity Events Coordinator

(7) 65304

diane.jeffery@admin.cam.ac.uk