skip to content

Equality & Diversity

 

EQUALITY & DIVERSITY  [ Map ]

The Old Schools, Trinity Lane, Cambridge  CB2 1TN

Email:  equality@admin.cam.ac.uk

Twitter: @EqualityCam

Facebook  

 


Louise Atkin

Equality & Diversity Consultant

(7)64091

louise.atkin@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Joanna Jasiewicz

Equality & Diversity Consultant

(7)65807

joanna.jasiewicz@admin.cam.ac.uk 

Diane Jeffery

Equality & Diversity Events Coordinator

(7)65304

diane.jeffery@admin.cam.ac.uk

Dr Miriam Lynn 

Senior Equality & Diversity Consultant

(3)33169

miriam.lynn@admin.cam.ac.uk

Gina Warren          

Equality & Diversity Consultant

(7)60424

gina.warren@admin.cam.ac.uk