skip to content

Equality & Diversity


University of Cambridge College Equality Policies

Christ’s College

Gonville & Caius College

Pembroke College

Churchill College

 Homerton College | Student | Staff 


Clare College

Hughes Hall

Queens’ College | Student | Staff

Corpus Christi College

King’s College

Robinson College

Downing College

Lucy Cavendish College

Selwyn College

Emmanuel College

Magdalene College

Trinity College

Fitzwilliam College

Murray Edwards College

Trinity Hall College

Girton College

Newnham College

Wolfson College


This is a list of Colleges with links to their Equality Policy.

If your college is not listed please contact the college directly for more information.