skip to content

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion


University of Cambridge College Equality Policies

Christ’s College

Churchill College

Clare College

Corpus Christi College

Downing College

Emmanuel College

Fitzwilliam College

Girton College

Gonville & Caius College

Homerton College | Student | Staff 

Hughes Hall

King’s College

Lucy Cavendish College

Magdalene College

Murray Edwards College

Newnham College

Pembroke College


Queens’ College | Student | Staff

Robinson College

Selwyn College

Sidney Sussex College 

St Catharine's College

Trinity College

Trinity Hall College

Wolfson College


This is a list of Colleges with links to their Equality Policy.

If your college is not listed please contact the college directly for more information.


Contact the Central ED&I team if you would like your college listed or have updates to your current listing.